Stefan Theiler

CEO
Telefon 041 545 85 20
stefan.theiler@alsona.ch

Thomas Odermatt

Verkauf und Projektleiter, CTO
Telefon 041 545 85 20
thomas.odermatt@alsona.ch

Marion Haas

Administration/Personal
Telefon 041 545 85 20
marion.haas@alsona.ch

Nadja Troxler

Administration
Telefon 041 545 85 20
nadja.troxler@alsona.ch

Barbara Schnider

Buchhaltung
Telefon 041 545 85 20
barbara.schnider@alsona.ch

Robert Marfurt

Verkauf und Projektleiter
Telefon 078 604 24 48
robert.marfurt@alsona.ch

David Schaffner

AVOR
Telefon 079 501 81 53
david.schaffner@alsona.ch

Mark Bäumer

Verkauf und Projektleiter
Telefon 078 880 13 52
mark.baeumer@alsona.ch

Christoph Forrer

Verkauf und Projektleiter
Telefon 078 800 88 40
christoph.forrer@alsona.ch

Daniel Spiri

Verkauf und Projektleiter
Telefon 077 456 32 72
daniel.spiri@alsona.ch

Max Leipold-Beck

Montage

Othmar von Rotz

Montage

Jost Odermatt

Montage

René Giese

Montage

Werner Werder

Montageaushilfe

Robert Theiler

Montageaushilfe

Und weitere Aushilfen in der Montage