Stefan Theiler

Stefan Theiler

Verkauf und Projektleiter, CEO
Telefon 077 468 07 76
stefan.theiler@alsona.ch

Thomas Odermatt

Thomas Odermatt

Verkauf und Projektleiter, CTO
Telefon 079 301 55 66
thomas.odermatt@alsona.ch

Thomas Odermatt
Marion Haas

Marion Haas

Administration/Personal
Telefon 041 545 85 20
marion.haas@alsona.ch

Nadine Zàs

Nadine Zàs

Administration/Projekte
Telefon 041 545 85 20
nadine.zas@alsona.ch

Nadine Zàs
Barbara Schnider

Barbara Schnider

Buchhaltung
Telefon 041 545 85 20
barbara.schnider@alsona.ch

Christian Stocker

Christian Stocker

Verkauf / Montage
Telefon 079 567 96 84
christian.stocker@alsona.ch

Christian Stocker
Guido Stalder

Guido Stalder

Montage
Telefon 079 786 73 31
guido.stalder@alsona.ch

Robert Theiler

Robert Theiler

Montage

Robert Theiler