Stefan Theiler

Stefan Theiler

Verkauf und Projektleiter, CEO
Telefon 077 468 07 76
stefan.theiler@alsona.ch

Thomas Odermatt

Thomas Odermatt

Verkauf und Projektleiter, CTO
Telefon 079 301 55 66
thomas.odermatt@alsona.ch

Thomas Odermatt
Marion Haas

Marion Haas

Administration/Personal
Telefon 041 545 85 20
marion.haas@alsona.ch

Nadja Troxler

Administration
Telefon 041 545 85 20
nadja.troxler@alsona.ch

Barbara Schnider

Barbara Schnider

Buchhaltung
Telefon 041 545 85 20
barbara.schnider@alsona.ch

Robert Marfurt

Verkauf und Projektleiter
Telefon 078 604 24 48
robert.marfurt@alsona.ch

Guido Stalder

Guido Stalder

Montage
Telefon 079 786 73 31
guido.stalder@alsona.ch

Robert Theiler

Robert Theiler

Montage

Robert Theiler

Weitere Aushilfen in der Montage